[Return]

Report a post

Preview
Unless something has changed, the admin told me that the site keeps binary transaction logs which means that text-only data, once submitted to the site, is never lost even if the post gets purged. It just becomes inaccessible and has to be retrieved manually by an admin. Unless images are stored as MySQL objects and not files, then images are lost when they are deleted, and only text can be retrieved.
Post number No.4242
Board Discussion
Optional. Describe what's wrong with it.